Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations


Home > RIPE NCC Allocations > Iran, Islamic Republic of > IPv4 Statistics

RIPE NCC Allocations

Zone Statistics
RIPE NCC IPv4 Statistics IPv6 Statistics
Iran, Islamic Republic of IPv4 Statistics IPv6 Statistics Allocations

Iran, Islamic Republic of (IR) - IPv4 address statistics - Sorted in alphabetical order

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Mon Feb 08 2016

Total number of addresses: 11 942 144

Sort by number Sort in alphabetical order
Local Internet Registry Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
Abazarhaye Farsi Shabakeh (Persian Tools) Co.,LTD. ir.persiantools 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Abr Tose'eh Darya Group Company PJSC ir.daryagroup 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Afagh Andish Dadeh Pardis Co ir.afaghandish 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Afranet ir.afranet 58 368 0.489 % RIPE Info
Agriculture bank ir.agriculturebank 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Ahang Rayan Malayer Co. LTD ir.ahangrayanmalayer 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Ali Niknam ir.lotus 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Allameh Tabataba'i University ir.atu 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
ANDISHE SABZ KHAZAR CO. P.J.S. ir.ask 46 080 0.386 % RIPE Info
Apadana Kimia Co. Ltd. ir.kimia-co 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Apadana Rayaneh Kimia Ltd. ir.apadana 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Aria Shatel Company Ltd ir.rasana 1 082 368 9.063 % RIPE Info
ARIA VID RAYAN CO.LTD. ir.vid 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Ariana Gostar Spadana (PJSC) ir.arianagostar 52 224 0.437 % RIPE Info
ARIYA NET ABAZAR PJSC ir.ariya 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Armaghan Rahe Talaie ir.armaghan 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Arya Sepehr Ettelarasan Tehran ir.aryasat 27 648 0.232 % RIPE Info
Arya Transfo Ghodrat Company PJSC ir.aryatransfo 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Aryan Satellite Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.aryanmahvare 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Asiatech Data Transfer Inc PLC ir.at 500 736 4.193 % RIPE Info
Askariye Credit & Financial Company (Public Joint Stock) ir.acfc 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Asre Enteghal Dadeha ir.asretelecom 66 560 0.557 % RIPE Info
Astiak communication development Co.Ltd ir.astiak 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Atieh Dadeh Pardaz ir.adpdigital 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Ava Mehr Informatics Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.avamehr 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Avagostar Sarv Co. Ltd ir.ava 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Ayandeh Gostar Bastak Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.ayandeh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Azadnetrasaneh Private Joint Stock Company ir.azadnet 26 624 0.223 % RIPE Info
Baharan PLC ir.baharan-co 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Baloot Communication Network Private Limited Company ir.bc 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Bank Ghavamin (Public Joint Stock) ir.ghavamin 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Bank of Industry and Mine ir.bim 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Bartar Andishan Avaye Bandarabbas PJSC ir.bartar 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Behin Ertebatat Faragir Co. Ltd ir.mizban 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Behin Saman Gostar Ltd. ir.bsgnetworks 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Bertina Technology Company PJSC ir.bertina 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Boomerang Rayaneh ir.boomerang 17 408 0.146 % RIPE Info
Bouzhan Jam Va Riz PJSC ir.bouzhanco 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Bozorg Net-e Aria ir.bozorgnet 50 176 0.420 % RIPE Info
CallWithMe ir.cwm 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Caspian Applied Systems Services Supplying Company (Private Joint-Stock) ir.caspian 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Chahar Sooye Faza Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.charsoo 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Chapar Rasaneh ir.chaparrasaneh 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Communication and information technology network Arian Rasaneh Pars "Ltd." ir.arp 17 408 0.146 % RIPE Info
Communications and IT Research Institute ir.ciri 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Dadeh Pardazan Sabz Alborz Co.(P.J.S.) ir.dsa 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Data Pardaz Afraz Private Private Joint Stock Company ir.datapardazafraz 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
DATAK Internet Engineering, Inc ir.datak 73 728 0.617 % RIPE Info
Datis Arian Gheshm Software Company PJSC ir.datin 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Department of environment-I.R.Iran ir.doe 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Didehban Net Company PJS ir.didehban 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Dor Nik Kish LLC ir.dornik 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Dotware Ertebat Company PJS ir.dotware 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
DP IRAN ir.dpi 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Eghlid Shayesteh Services Company PJSC ir.eghlidshayesteh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Eghtesad Novin Bank PJSC ir.eghtesad-novin 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
EGRK-Ertebat Gostaran Rangin Kaman Ltd ir.egrk 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
E-Money Net Developers 24 Company Private Joint Stock ir.e-moneynetworks 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Erfan Net Fars Internet and Support Services Company PJSC ir.erfannetfars 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Ertebat Radioye Fars Gostar Industries Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.ertebatradio 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Ertebatat Persia PJSC ir.ptc 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Esfahan Telecommunication Company (P.J.S.) ir.tce 230 400 1.929 % RIPE Info
Fadak Rayaneh Hormozgan Co. Ltd ir.rayaneh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Fanava Group ir.fanava-group 110 592 0.926 % RIPE Info
Fanavari Serverpars Argham Gostar Company Ltd. ir.serverpars 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Fannavari Etelaate Samane Kavoshgar Ide Ltd. ir.ide 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Faradade Rayaneh Sourena Co. Ltd. ir.faradade 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Farahoosh Dena ir.farahoosh 39 936 0.334 % RIPE Info
Faraso Samaneh Pasargad Ltd. ir.faraso 5 120 0.043 % RIPE Info
Farhang Azma Communications Company LTD ir.azma 24 576 0.206 % RIPE Info
Fars News Agency Cultural Arts Institute ir.farsnews 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Fourse Pishgam Company PJSC ir.fourse 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Gerash Information Technology Co ir.gerashinfotech 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Gilass Rayaneh Sirjan Co (PJS) ir.grs 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Gostaresh Dade AKO Fanavaran Co LLC ir.ako 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Gostaresh Ertebatat Jahan Argham PJSC ir.gajnet 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
"Gostaresh Etrtebatate Apadana" Ltd. ir.iriran 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
GOSTARESH-E-ERTEBATAT-E MABNA COMPANY (Private Joint Stock) ir.mabna 330 752 2.770 % RIPE Info
Green Web Samaneh Novin Co Ltd ir.greenweb 2 816 0.024 % RIPE Info
Hafezeh Pardazan Geno Co. Ltd. ir.hafezeh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Hamara System Tabriz Engineering Company ir.hamarasystem 57 344 0.480 % RIPE Info
Hami Fannavaran Sarzamin Pars Company (Ltd.) ir.net 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Hamshahri Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.hamshahri-online 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Hesabgar Pardaz Gharb Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.hesabgar-t 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Homa Idea Process Co. ir.amir009 7 168 0.060 % RIPE Info
Homaye Jahan Nama Ltd. ir.jahan-nama 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Honar Rayaneh Pooya Andisheh PJSC ir.hoor 7 168 0.060 % RIPE Info
Honarnama Memar Geno Co. Ltd. ir.honarnama 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Hosh Ertebat Zarandieh (Zarandieh Communication Intelligence) Company LLC ir.hooshertebat 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Imam Khomeini International University of Qazvin ir.ikiu 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Information Technology Company (ITC) ir.dcc 1 451 008 12.150 % RIPE Info
Iran Cell Service and Communication Company ir.iran-cell 1 313 792 11.001 % RIPE Info
IRAN INSURANCE JOINT STOCK COMPANY ir.iraninsurance 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
IRAN METEOROLOGICAL ORGANIZATION ir.irimo-ir 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Iran Telecommunication Company PJS ir.t-10 1 065 984 8.926 % RIPE Info
Iranian Information Technology Company PLC ir.iritco 5 120 0.043 % RIPE Info
Iranian Net Communication and Electronic Services Co PJS ir.iranian-net 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
IRANIAN NETWORK NEGAR MIZBAN COMPANY (LTD) ir.innmc 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Iranian Research Organization for Science & Technology ir.irost 66 560 0.557 % RIPE Info
IRIB (Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting) ir.irib 32 768 0.274 % RIPE Info
Irik Gostar Technology Development PJSC ir.irikco 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
IRNA ir.irna 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Irsa Emertat Structures Co. PJS ir.irsaemertat 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
IsIran ir.isiran 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Islamic Republic of Iran Civil Aviation Organization ir.cao 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Jahan Ruye Khat ir.jahanonline 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
JSC Dadeh Pardazi Fanava ir.fanava-dp 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Karafarin Bank Plc. ir.karafarin 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Kavoshgar Novin Karamad PJSC ir.kavoshgarnovin 6 144 0.051 % RIPE Info
KEYANA Information Technology Co. Ltd. ir.keyana 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Khalij Ettela Resan Jonoub LTD ir.khalij-fars-online 17 408 0.146 % RIPE Info
Kish Iran Credit Card Corporation (Public Corporation) ir.kiccc 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Kish It Group Company Ltd. ir.kishitgroup 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Lamerd Information & Communication Technology Co.,ltd ir.lamerdict 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Laser Company Ltd ir.laserco 66 560 0.557 % RIPE Info
Manzoomeh Negaran Co. (PJS) ir.manzoomeh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences ir.mums 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Maskan Bank ir.maskanbank 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
MEHREGAN ERTEBATAT NOVIN ASIA CO. ir.mana 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Mehvar Machine ir.mehvarmachine 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Mellat Insurance Public Joint Stock Company ir.mellat 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Melli Pakhsh Faravardehay Nafti Iran PJSC ir.niopd 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
METANET SEPAHAN Technology Co. ir.metanet-group 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
MIHAN COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS CO.,LTD ir.mihancomms 25 600 0.214 % RIPE Info
Mihan Gostaresh Ertebatat-e-zirsakht Co Ltd ir.mihan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Ministry of Health, Treatment and Medical Education ir.health 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Mizban Dade Pasargad ir.onlineserver 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Mobile Communication Company of Iran PLC ir.mci 1 623 040 13.591 % RIPE Info
Mobin Net Communication Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.mobinnet 361 472 3.027 % RIPE Info
Morva System Company ir.morva 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Naji Research & Development Company Private Join-Stock ir.nrdc 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Naroon Intelligent Communications LTD. ir.naroon 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
National Iranian Oil Company ir.nioc 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Neda Gostar Saba Data Transfer Company Private Joint Stock ir.nedagostar 230 400 1.929 % RIPE Info
Neda Rayaneh ir.neda 37 888 0.317 % RIPE Info
Nik Rayan Parsian Computer Services Cooperative Company ir.nikrayan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Nimad Rah Khoozestan PLC ir.nimad 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Noavaran Dadeh Pardazi shuoushtar PJSC ir.noavarandadeh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Noavaran Shabakeh Sabz Mehregan Company Limited ir.hostiran 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Nooran Ertebatat Paidar PJSC ir.nooran 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Oracle Telecommunication Company PJS ir.oracle 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Orum Torkan Rayaneh LLC ir.torkan 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Padidar Technology Co ir.padidartechnology 18 944 0.159 % RIPE Info
Pardakht Electronic Co. of Bank Pasargad (P.J.S) ir.pardakht 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pardaz Gostar Ertebatat Berelian Limited Liability Company ir.linkpardaz 22 528 0.189 % RIPE Info
Pardazesh Rayaneh Bita Co.Ltd ir.bita 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pardazeshgar Rayazma Ltd. ir.raynet 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pardazeshgaran Etelat Zaban Layeha Co Ltd ir.puzzlenet 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pardis Ettela Resaan Sepehr ir.pardis 13 312 0.111 % RIPE Info
Pars Car International Communication Age PJSC ir.ica 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Pars Databan Co ir.parspardaz 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pars Fonoun Ofogh Information Technology and Communications Company LTD ir.parsfonon-zentex 10 240 0.086 % RIPE Info
Pars Online PJS ir.pars 418 816 3.507 % RIPE Info
Pars Parva System Co. LTD ir.parspack 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Pars Server Isatis Company ir.parsserver 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Parsdade Advanced Technology PJSC ir.parsdade 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Paya Kian Parham Co. (PJS) ir.parham 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Payamavaran Javan Company Ltd. ir.payam1 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Petiak System ir.petiak 7 168 0.060 % RIPE Info
Peyk Navidsazan Farda Co. (Private Joint Stock) ir.pnsf 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
"Pirooz Leen" LLC ir.piroozonline 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Pishgam Shabakeh Jahrom Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.pishgamshabakehjahrom 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Dadeh Afzar Company Ltd. ir.pishgam 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Kavir Asia Private Joint Stock ir.kavirasia 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Kavir Yazd Cooperative ir.pishgaman 24 576 0.206 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Namavar Etela'at va ertebatat Javidan Co , PJS ir.javidan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman nesf-e jahan cooperative society ir.esfahan-pnj 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Rasaneh Va Agahi Zobdeh Co-op ir.prco 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Tejarat Sayar Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.pts-tehran 19 456 0.163 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Toseeh Ertebatat Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.pte-tehran 81 920 0.686 % RIPE Info
Pishgaman Toseeh Fanavari Etelaat Va Ertebatat Jonoub (Joint Stock Company) ir.pjco 11 264 0.094 % RIPE Info
PISHTAZE E JADID INFOMRATION COMPANY (Ltd.) ir.pishtaz 5 120 0.043 % RIPE Info
PJSC "Badr Rayan Jonoob" ir.badrrayan-ir 17 408 0.146 % RIPE Info
PJSC "Fars Telecommunication Company" ir.tcf 327 680 2.744 % RIPE Info
Pooyan Pishro Larestan Technical Engineering Company Ltd ir.pooyan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Pouya shabakeh Asr Co. (LTD.) ir.pcomtelecom 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Press TV Co. ir.ptv 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Qom Rayaneh Co (PJS) ir.qomrayaneh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Raad Bushehr PJSC ir.raadco 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Radsan Gostar Ltd ir.radsan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Rahanet Zanjan Co. (Private Joint-Stock) ir.rahanet 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Rasaneh Avabarid Private Joint Stock Company ir.avabarid 17 408 0.146 % RIPE Info
Rasaneh Esfahan Net ir.irangate-esfahan 24 576 0.206 % RIPE Info
Rased Maral Ava Jonoob JSC ir.rased 6 144 0.051 % RIPE Info
Ravand Tazeh Co,.PJS. ir.ravand 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Raya Sepehr Vira Data Processing Company Ltd. ir.cyber 58 368 0.489 % RIPE Info
Rayan Hamafza Company Private Joint Stock ir.rayanhamafza 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Rayan Ravesh Sena Ltd ir.borhan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Asr-e Ertebatat Bam Technology and Engineering Cooperative Co ir.rayanehasr 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Danesh Golestan Complex P.J.S. Co. ir.rdgir 156 672 1.312 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Gostar Farzanegan Ahwaz Company LTD. ir.refatec-co 11 264 0.094 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Javid Kangan PJSC ir.javidco 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Rayaneh Pardazan Baran Co. Ltd. ir.systec 5 120 0.043 % RIPE Info
Rayankadeh Apadana Company Ltd ir.rayankadeh-apadana 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Razavi Information and communication technology company Plc ir.fava 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
refatec ertebat company PJS ir.refahtek 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Research Center of Theoretical Physics & Mathematics (IPM) ir.iranet 132 096 1.106 % RIPE Info
Research Institute Of Petroleum Industry ir.ripi 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Respina Networks & Beyond PJSC ir.rspn 164 864 1.381 % RIPE Info
Reza Moghadam ir.rezamoghadam 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
"Rightel Communication Service Company PJS" ir.tamintelecom 416 768 3.490 % RIPE Info
Rima Rayanei Pars Information Technologists Co. Ltd ir.rima 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Roshangar Rayaneh Tehran Co. Ltd. ir.iranhost 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Sadad Informatics Corp. Dadehvarzi Sadad Co. PJSC ir.sadadco 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Saipa Corporation Public Joint Stock ir.saipa 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Samaneh Sama Pishro Persian Communications and Information Development Company PJS ir.sspp 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Samen Ertebat Asr Co. (P.J.S.) ir.samen 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Satiari Ertebat Engineering Company Ltd ir.satia-rey-ertebat 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Sepanta Communication Development Co. Ltd ir.sepanta 33 792 0.283 % RIPE Info
Sepehr Ava Data Processing Company (LTD) ir.sepehrava 14 336 0.120 % RIPE Info
Sepehr sabz Khavarmianeh International engineers PJSC ir.takallou 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Sepehr System Kish Company (ltd) ir.sepehrsystems 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Dorna Cooperative Co. ir.dorna 13 312 0.111 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Payamavaran Kavir Company (Private Joint Stock) ir.payamavarankavir 5 120 0.043 % RIPE Info
Shabakeh Gostar Shahriyar Co. (Ltd.) ir.hpkwxw 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Shabdiz Telecom Network JSC ir.shabdiz 10 240 0.086 % RIPE Info
Shahrad Net Company Ltd. ir.shahrad 66 560 0.557 % RIPE Info
Shahrood University ir.shahroodut 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Sharif University Of Technology ir.sharif 16 384 0.137 % RIPE Info
Shiraz Hamyar Co. ir.shirazhamyar 32 768 0.274 % RIPE Info
Shiraz University ir.shirazuniversity 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
SINA ATINET Company (Ltd) ir.atinet-malayer 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Sina Gasht Kermanshah Co.Ltd. ir.sinagasht-tehran 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Sindad Netwok Technology Ltd. ir.sindad 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Soroush Rasanheh Company Ltd ir.sinet 107 520 0.900 % RIPE Info
Soshiant Fara Dadeh Co. Ltd ir.shnt 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Tapash Rayane Ahvaz Co. (Private) ir.tapesh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Tarahan Shabake Sharif LTD ir.sharifisp 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Tebyan-e-Noor Cultural-Artistic Institute ir.tebyan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Tehran Municipality ICT Organization ir.municipality-ict 4 096 0.034 % RIPE Info
Telecommunication company of semnan province PJSC ir.semnantelecom 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Telecommunication Infrastructure Company ir.tic 3 072 0.026 % RIPE Info
Telecommunications Company of Golestan province PJS ir.tcgol 32 768 0.274 % RIPE Info
The Articles of Association of Securities and Exchange Organization ir.seo 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
The Ministry of Education ir.medu 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Toloe Rayaneh Loghman Educational and Cultural Co. ir.trlco 9 216 0.077 % RIPE Info
Toos-Ashena Pjsc ir.toos-ashena 8 192 0.069 % RIPE Info
Tose eh Bazaar Sanaye Khallaagh Borhan University PJSC ir.khallaagh 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Tosee Resan Pasargad Co. P.J.S ir.pasargad 19 456 0.163 % RIPE Info
Toseeh Etemade Mobin P.S. ir.t-e-m 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
Toseh Ertebatat Homa (Private Joint Stock) ir.homatelecom 16 384 0.137 % RIPE Info
Toseh Samanehay-e Narmafzari-e Negin (Tosan) PJSC ir.tosan-network 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Tourism Bank (Public Joint Stock) ir.tourismbank 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
TSTonline co. ir.tstonline 29 696 0.249 % RIPE Info
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees ir.unhcr-iran 2 048 0.017 % RIPE Info
University of Kashan ir.uokashan 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
University of Tehran Informatics Center ir.utic 20 480 0.171 % RIPE Info
University of Zanjan ir.znu 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Yaghoot Rayaneh Saveh Cooperative Co. ir.yaghoot 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Yazd University ir.yazd 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info
Zoha Kish Communicational Company PJS ir.zohakishco 1 024 0.009 % RIPE Info